top of page

Friday Assembly!

On Friday 8th February we held our first Friday afternoon assembly. Given the number of parents who attended our first assembly for the year, the change of time and day was a huge success.

Congratulations to School Captains Lily Decent and Jess Norris and our Vice School Captain Aylshah Beers. You led your first assembly with courage and positivity and you were able to deliver information to our school community in a clear manner.

This assembly was extra special with all our 2019 school leaders being presented with their badges.

Congratulations to our House Captain for 2019;

Toolebewong – Joss Brooks and Ruben Hurley

Bararring – Rile Gell and Joel Pratt

Muyan – Indi Clough and Ashlee Wiersema

Barak – Zandra Robins and Noah Dare (absent)

Junior School Council Leader – Ella Bevis

Media Team Leader – Cohen Verstraten

Enviornmental Leader – Eden Inglis

School Wildlife Leader – Emily Van Der Vlugt

137 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page